TRUTH ROCKS !

So it happened…

The Bishnoi Mother

4 Comments

Simply Speechless…Nothing else to add.

There is always a mother in nature

Description:

” This picture by Hindustan Times lensman Himanshu Vyas has won the IFRA Gold Award for News Photography. Vyas had heard about an orphan fawn being looked after by a Bishnoi woman near his hometown Jodhpur. At the mud dwelling, he noticed the fawn playing with her children. “When hungry, the woman breastfed the fawn and her daughter simultaneously. Wildlife activism is publicised around the world. But this connect between man and nature is unparalleled,” he says. “

4 thoughts on “The Bishnoi Mother

  1. Himanshu,
    Saw the beauty of THE MOTHER..
    He is gifted…

    All the while, I’ve seen cow’s milk being fed for children.. This is the first time I’m seeing a mother feeding a fawn..

    This has thought me.. What mother means to me..
    Mother is a language, it is a feeling.. and woman are blessed to be mothers….. which has to be spoken and practiced.. Mother’s are everywhere and they are the same as a language spoken by them…

    Im speechless… The moment i saw this snap, I felt I myself feeding to child and the fawn.. I need my nipples being sucked..

    Mothers are blessing of nature.. to take care the earth.

    What else I can say.. Himanshu deserves the gift..this photo not only won him the gold medal but it has opened eyes of many to SEE not to LOOK..

    He is a messanger…
    So does the person who blog this…

    SEE my Brothers and Sisters…
    Let’s SEE the language of Nature so that we could ulter them, as what we the saw the language of Mother means…

    Joe black.

    p/s: tears of happiness is the only forgiveness we could ask from nature and from our mothers..

  2. bishnoi is the best in world for nature

  3. Bishnoi is the best in world to save the nature

  4. ,`, I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information ;;*

Leave a comment